League
Adult Soccer Leagues Men's Competitive - Fall Session (2022)    (September 2022)
Adult Soccer Leagues Men's Competitive - Fall Session (2022) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Mentor Futbol 8710432021230.875
City United 842240381420.500
Invictus FC 8440253112-60.500
Force 824226308-40.250
Brother 806227422-150.000
Adult Soccer Leagues Men's Competitive - Fall Session (2022) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 13   City United 6 - 5 Mentor Futbol Complete Eastlake Regular 
Tue-Sep 13   Force 5 - 5 Brother Complete Eastlake Regular 
Tue-Sep 20   Brother 1 - 3 Mentor Futbol Complete Eastlake Regular 
Tue-Sep 20   Invictus FC 5 - 4 City United Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Sep 27   Mentor Futbol 5 - 4 Invictus FC Complete Eastlake Regular 
Tue-Sep 27   Force 4 - 4 City United Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 4   Brother 3 - 4 Invictus FC Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 4   Force 2 - 5 Mentor Futbol Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 11   Invictus FC 1 - 2 Force Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 11   City United 6 - 5 Brother Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 18   Brother 3 - 5 Force Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 18   Mentor Futbol 8 - 5 City United Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 25   City United 4 - 2 Invictus FC Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 25   Mentor Futbol 8 - 0 Brother Complete Eastlake Regular 
Tue-Nov 1   Invictus FC 0 - 6 Mentor Futbol Complete Eastlake Regular 
Tue-Nov 1   City United 5 - 3 Force Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 8   Mentor Futbol 3 - 2 Force Complete Northfield Full Field (3/4) Regular 
Tue-Nov 8   Invictus FC 5 - 4 Brother Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 15   Force 3 - 4 Invictus FC Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 15   Brother 6 - 6 City United Complete Richmond Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 29   Mentor Futbol 3 - 2 City United Complete Richmond Main Field Postseason